Kontakta oss

Här hittar du kontaktuppgifter till oss hemslöjdskonsulenter.

Hemslöjdskonsulenterna, Västarvet
Parkgatan 29, 504 39 Borås

Torbjörn Lindström, Enhetschef Hemslöjdskonsulenterna
Tfn: 010 441 43 52 
Mobil: 070 662 68 06 
torbjorn.lindstrom@vgregion.se

Länshemslöjdskonsulent Hillevi Skoglund 
Tfn: 010 441 43 53 
Mobil: 070 662 68 02 
hillevi.skoglund@vgregion.se 

Länshemslöjdskonsulent Sara Degerfält
Tfn: 010 441 43 51 
Mobil: 070 662 68 03
sara.degerfalt@vgregion.se

 

Hemslöjdskonsulenterna, Västarvet
Helensgården 
Petter Heléns Gata 3, 541 30 Skövde

Länshemslöjdskonsulent Maria Claesson
Tfn: 010 441 43 55 
Mobil: 070 662 68 07
maria.a.claesson@vgregion.se 

Länshemslöjdskonsulent Joakim Lilja 
Tfn: 010 441 43 56 
Mobil: 070 662 68 08
joakim.lilja@vgregion.se

 

Hemslöjdskonsulenterna, Västarvet 
Studio Västsvensk Konservering
Gamlestadsvägen 2-4 B2
415 02 Göteborg 

Länshemslöjdskonsulent Susanne Harrysson 
Tfn: 010-441 43 57
Mobil: 070 662 68 04 
susanne.harrysson@vgregion.se

 

Hemslöjdskonsulenterna, Västarvet 
Otto Salomons väg 16, 448 92 Floda

Länshemslöjdskonsulent Tobias Havaas
Mobil: 070 662 68 05
tobias.havaas@vgregion.se

Länshemslöjdskonsulent Katarina Karlsson
katarina.l.karlsson@vgregion.se

Kursansvarig Ann Hammarberg,
Ledig
Tfn: 010 441 43 54
Mobil: 070 662 68 01
ann.hammarberg@vgregion.se

 

Hemslöjdskonsulenterna, Västarvet 
Fabriksvägen 2, 66295 Fengersfors

Länshemslöjdskonsulent Jonatan Malm
Mobil: 076 119 46 95
jonatan.p.malm@vgregion.se