Contact

We are here

Gamlestadsvägen 2-4 B2
415 02 Göteborg
Tfn: +4610-441 43 44
E-post: svk@vgregion.se

We accept pre-booked visits Monday-Friday between 9am and 4 pm.

Click here for a map.

Contact us

General cultural-historical conservation

Julio Amorim, stone/metal
julio.araujo.amorim@vgregion.se

Kajsa Nyström Rudling, kyrkodokumentation/målerikonservator
kajsa.nystrom.rudling@vgregion.se

Archaeological conservation

Andreas Berndt, archaeological conservator
andreas.berndt@vgregion.se

Ebba Phillips, archaeological conservator
+4610-441 43 36, +46709-28 43 82
ebba.phillips@vgregion.se

Inger Nyström Godfrey, archaeological conservator 
+4610-441 43 33 
inger.nystrom@vgregion.se

Madelene Skogbert, archaeological conservator 
+4610-441 43 31, +46700-85 28 98
madelene.skogbert@vgregion.se

Sara Gainsford, archaeological conservator
sara.gainsford@vgregion.se

Vivian Smits, archaeological conservator
+46704-07 30 24
vivian.smits@vgregion.se

Conservation of metal objects

Carl Brädde, metal conservator
+4610-441 43 32, 0700-20 78 96
carl.bradde@vgregion.se

Conservation of painted objects

Ann-Marie Mild, paintings conservation
+4610-441 43 40, +46730-66 98 77
ann-marie.mild@vgregion.se

Conservation of paper

Martin Ericson, paper conservator
+4610-441 43 38, +46705-09 21 15 
martin.a.ericson@vgregion.se

Conservation of stone

Carin Pettersson, stone conservator
+4610-441 43 42, +46702-27 37 12
carin.ma.pettersson@vgregion.se

Conservation of textiles

Anne-Marie Ryding, textile conservator
+4610-441 43 38 
anne-marie.ryding@vgregion.se

Ellinor Gunnarsson, textile conservator
+4610-441 43 29 
ellinor.gunnarsson@vgregion.se

Heidi Åberg Berthelsen, textile conservator
heidi.aberg.berthelsen@vgregion.se

Katarina Olars, textile conservator 
+4610-441 43 41
katarina.olars@vgregion.se

Kerstin Ljungkvist, textile conservator 
+4610-441 43 28, 0702-26 44 99
kerstin.ljungkvist@vgregion.se

Lotti Benjaminson, textile conservator
+4610-441 43 37, 0700-82 21 12
lotti.benjaminson@vgregion.se

Conservation of wood and furniture

Morgan Denlert, wood conservator
+4610-441 43 30, +46705-75 51 82
morgan.denlert@vgregion.se

Other staff

Gabriella Kalmar, graphic editor 
+46706-233 463
gabriella.kalmar@vgregion.se

Sara Roberts, unit manager 
+4610-441 43 27, +46709-722 344
sara.roberts@vgregion.se

Sandra Axell, administrative assistant
+46700-825359
sandra.axell@vgregion.se